Skip to main content


Uttarabhadra Nakshatra Dates And Time 2020 – Uthrittathi - Uttara Bhadrapada Birth Star Date And Timing In 2020

Uttarabhadra Nakshatra, also known as Uttara Bhadrapada or Uthrittathi in South India, is the 26th Nakshatra among the 27 Nakshatras. Below are Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra dates and time in 2020. The astrological prediction of the birth star Uttarabhadra as per Moon Sign is that of Meena Rasi or Pisces Zodiac. Guru or Jupiter is the Lord of Pisces. The color of Uttara Bhadrapada is purple.

Uttarabhadra Nakshatra Dates and Time in 2020: Western Parts of India

This time is applicable in Gujarat, Maharashtra, Dadar Nagar Haveli, Daman and Diu, Goa, northern parts of Karnataka (having a border with Maharashtra) and South Rajasthan having a border with Gujarat.

January 2 and January 3, 2020, Thursday and Friday
Time is from 4:23 AM on January 2 to 7:20 AM on January 3, 2020

January 30, 2020, Thursday
Time is from 12:14 PM on January 29 to 3:13 PM on January 30, 2020

February 26, 2020, Wednesday
Time is from 7:11 PM on February 25 to 10:08 PM on February 26, 2020

March 24, 2020, Tuesday
Time is from 1:21 AM on March 24 to 4:19 AM on March 25, 2020

April 21, 2020, Tuesday
Time is from 7:23 AM on April 20 to 10:23 AM on April 21, 2020

May 18, 2020, Monday
Time is from 1:59 PM on May 17 to 4:58 PM on May 18, 2020

June 14, 2020, Sunday
Time is from to 9:28 PM on June 13 to 12:22 AM on June 15, 2020

July 11 and July 12, 2020, Saturday and Sunday
Time is from 5:33 AM on July 11 to 8:19 AM on July 12, 2020

August 8, 2020, Saturday
Time is from 1:34 PM on August 7 to 4:12 PM on August 8, 2020

September 4, 2020, Friday
Time is from 8:51 PM on September 3 to 11:28 PM on September 4, 2020

October 1, 2020, Thursday
Time is from 3:15 AM on October 1 to 5:57 AM on October 2, 2020

October 29, 2020, Thursday
Time is from 9:11 AM on October 28 to 12:01 PM on October 29, 2020

November 25, 2020, Wednesday
Time is from 3:32 PM on November 24 to 6:21 PM on November 25, 2020

December 22, 2020, Tuesday
Time is from 11:03 PM on December 21 to 1:38 AM on December 23, 2020




Read More From Hindu Blog