Skip to main content


Uttarashada Nakshatra Date and Time in 2020 – Uthradam Birth Star dates and timing in 2020

Uttarashada Nakshatra 2020 dates and time based on traditional Hindu calendar, Astrology and Panchangam. Uttarashada Birth Star, also known as Uthradam, is the 21st Nakshatra among the 27 Nakshatras. Below are Uttarashada Nakshatra dates and timing in 2020. The astrological prediction of the birth star as per Moon Sign is that of Dhanu Rashi and Makara Rasi. The first quarter of Uttarashada is in Dhanus or Sagittarius Zodiac and the next three quarters are in Makara or Capricorn Zodiac. Jupiter or Guru is the Lord of Dhanu Rashi. Lord Shani or Saturn is the lord of Makara Rashi. The color of Uttarashada is copper.

Uttarashada Nakshatra Dates and Time in 2020: Western Parts of India

This time is applicable in Gujarat, Maharashtra, Dadar Nagar Haveli, Daman and Diu, Goa, northern parts of Karnataka (having a border with Maharashtra) and South Rajasthan having a border with Gujarat.

January 24, 2020, Friday
Time is from 1:21 AM on January 24 to 2:46 AM on January 25, 2020

February 21, 2020, Friday
Time is from 7:28 AM on February 20 to 9:14 AM on February 21, 2020

March 19, 2020, Thursday
Time is from 1:01 PM on March 18 to 2:50 PM on March 19, 2020

April 15, 2020, Wednesday
Time is from 7:41 PM on April 14 to 9:04 PM on April 15, 2020

May 12, 2020, Tuesday
Time is from 4:10 AM on May 12 to 4:54 AM on May 13, 2020

June 9, 2020, Tuesday
Time is from to 1:45 PM on June 8 to 2:01 PM on June 9, 2020

July 6, 2020, Monday
Time is from 11:02 PM on July 5 to 11:12 PM on July 6, 2020

August 3, 2020, Monday
Time is from 6:53 AM on August 2 to 7:19 AM on August 3, 2020

August 30, 2020, Sunday
Time is from 1:03 PM on August 29 to 1:52 PM on August 30, 2020

September 26, 2020, Saturday
Time is from 6:31 PM on September 25 to 7:26 PM on September 26, 2020

October 23, 2020, Friday
Time is from 12:59 AM on October 23 to 1:28 AM on October 24, 2020

November 20, 2020, Friday
Time is from 9:39 AM on November 19 to 9:23 AM on November 20, 2020

December 17, 2020, Thursday
Time is from 8:04 PM on December 16 to 7:13 PM on December 17, 2020




Read More From Hindu Blog