--> Skip to main content


Satyanarayan Vrat 2022 Dates - Satyanarayana Puja Dates in 2022

Satyanarayan Vrat is dedicated to Hindu God Vishnu. Satyanarayana is a highly compassionate form of Sri Hari Vishnu. Here are the Satyanarayan Vrat and Puja dates in 2022. Performing Satyanarayana vrat and puja is believed to usher in prosperity and is performed after marriages, important ceremonies, achievements, purchase of property or house etc.

Satyanarayan Puja Dates in 2021

Satyanarayan Vrat 2022

January 17, 2022, Monday
February 16, 2022,Wednesday
March 18, 2022, Friday
April 16, 2022, Saturday
May 16, 2022, Monday
June 14, 2022, Tuesday
July 13, 2022, Wednesday
August 12, 2022, Friday
September 10, 2022, Saturday
October 9, 2022, Sunday
November 8, 2022, Tuesday
December 8, 2022, Thursday

Satyanarayan Vrat sometimes falls a day before Purnima. This is because Purnima Tithi should be present during Pradosh period for Satyanarayan Vrat.

Related