Skip to main content


Puranmashi 2019 - Pooranmashi Dates and time in 2019

Puranmashi is the full moon day in the traditional Indian calendar. Below are the Pooranmashi time and dates in 2019. The term is widely used Punjab, especially by Sikh and Hindu communities to refer to full moon day.

Please note that in some regions Puranmashi might start a day early (mostly during previous day night) or in some cases overlap into the next day (might end on the morning of next day).

 Pooranmashi Dates and time in 2019

Pooranmashi in 2019

Puranmashi January 2019

January 21, 2019, Monday.
Time is from 2:19 PM on January 20 to 10:46 AM on January 21.
Fasting is on January 20.

Puranmashi February 2019

February 19, 2019, Tuesday. 
Time is from 1:12 AM on Feb 19 to 9:23 PM on  February 19. 
Vrat or Fasting is on February 19.

Puranmashi March 2019

March 21, 2019, Thursday.
Time is from 10:45 AM on March 20 to 7:13 AM on March 21. 
Fasting is on March 20
Holika Dahan  March 20
Holi Festival March 21

Puranmashi April 2019

April 19, 2019, Friday.
Time is from 7:26 PM on April 18 to 4:42 PM on April 19. 
Puranmashi fasting is on April 18.

Puranmashi May 2019

May 18, 2019, Saturday.
Time is from  4:11 AM on May 18 to 2:41 AM on May 19.
Puranmashi fasting is on May 18.

Puranmashi June 2019

June 17, 2019, Monday. 
Time is from  2:02 PM on June 16 to 2:01 PM on June 17. 
Puranmashi fasting is on June 16.

Puranmashi July 2019

July 16, 2019, Tuesday
Time is from 1:48 AM on July 16 to 3:08 AM on July 17. 
Puranmashi fasting is on July 16

Puranmashi August 2019

August 15, 2019, Thursday.
Time is from  3:45 PM on August 14 to 5:59 PM on August 15.
Puranmashi fasting is on August 14.

Puranmashi September 2019

September 14, 2019, Saturday
Time is from 7:35 AM on September 13 to 10:02 AM on September 14.
Puranmashi fasting is on September 13.

Puranmashi October 2019

October 13, 2019, Sunday
Time is from 12:05 AM on October 13 to 1:58 AM on October 14.
Fasting is on October 13.

Puranmashi November 2019

November 12, 2019, Tuesday
Time is from 5:54 PM on November 11 to 7:02 PM on November 12.
Guru Nanak Jayanti.
Fasting is on November 11.

Puranmashi December 2019

December 12, 2019, Thursday
Time is from 10:50 AM on December 11 to 10:58 AM on December 12 
Fasting is on December 11.