English Translation of Sri Venkateswara Suprabhatam with Paintings

Venkateswara Suprabhatam, or Venkatesa Suprabhatam is the first ritual performed in the morning at Tirumala Tirupati Balaji Temple. The hymns sung during this time is also known as Balaji Suprabhatam and consists of 70 Sanskrit shlokas. It is divided into four parts – Suprabhatam, Stotram, Prapatti and Mangalasasanam. Suprabhatam consists of 28 shlokas.
The Tirumala Tirupati temple official website has an excellent English translation of Sri Venkateswara Suprabhatam with paintings which help in interpreting the Sanskrit verses easily.
As an example here are the first three stanzas:
Suprabhatam Stanza 1

purva sandhya pravartate,
uttistha! narasardula!
kartavyam daivam ahnikam
O! Rama! Kausalya’s auspicious child! Twilight is approaching in the East. O! Best of men (Purushottama)! Wake up, the divine daily rituals have to be performed.
Suprabhatam Stanza 2
uttisthottistha! govinda!
uttistha garudadhvaja!
uttistha kamalakanta!
trailokyam mangalam kuru.

O! Govinda, wake up! O! Garudadhvaja (one who has Garuda on his flag)! Wake up. O! Kamalakanta (the husband of Kamala)! By rising, render the three worlds auspicious.
Suprabhatam Stanza 3
matas samsastajagatam madhukaitabhareh
vaksoviharini! manohara-divyamurte!
srisvanmini! sritajanapriya-danasile!
sri-venkatesa-dayite! Tava suprabhatam
May it be an auspicious dawn to Thee, O! Lakshmi, the Mother of the Worlds, who dwells on the chest of Vishnu, the enemy of the demons, Madhu and Kaitabha), of attractive and divine form, with the nature of granting what is desired by those seeking refuge!