--> Skip to main content

Panchatattva in Tantric Puja and Worship

Panchatattva worship is an important form of worship in Tantrism. Five forms of offerings are done in this Tantric Puja. The Panchatattva includes

Matsya (fish)
Mamsa (meat)
Madya (wine)
Mudra (parched grain) and
Maithuna (sexual union).

Panchatattva is part of several Tantric Pujas.

Read More From Hindu Blog