--> Skip to main content

Sulochana Nakshatra

Sulochana Nakshatras are a set of seven nakshatras in ancient Hindu astrology. There are 27 nakshatras in ancient Indian astrology. The general belief is that things that are lost on Sulochan nakshatra day will never be discovered or recovered.

The lost or stolen things in these nakshatra will be taken away in the northern direction. Your search for the thing will be unsuccessful and it will not be found.

Sulochana Nakshatras are

  1. Krittika,
  2. Punarvasu,
  3. Purvaphalguni,
  4. Swati,
  5. Moola,
  6. Shravan and
  7. Uttarabhadra.