--> Skip to main content

Mandaksha Nakshatra

Mandaksha Nakshatras are a set of seven nakshatras in ancient Hindu astrology. There are 27 nakshatras in ancient Indian astrology. The general belief is that things that are lost on Mandaksha nakshatra day will never be found or returned.

The lost or stolen things in these nakshatra will be taken away in the western direction. Your search for the thing will be unsuccessful and it will not be found.

Mandaksha Nakshatras are:

  1. Ashwini, 
  2. Mrigasira, 
  3. Aslesha, 
  4. Hasta, 
  5. Anuradha, 
  6. Uttarashada and 
  7. Shatabhisha.