--> Skip to main content

Andhaksha Nakshatra

Andhaksha Nakshatras are a set of seven nakshatras in ancient Hindu astrology. There are 27 nakshatras in ancient Indian astrology. The general belief is that things that are lost on this nakshatra day will be recovered soon.

The lost or stolen things in these nakshatra will be taken away in the eastern direction. Your search for the thing will be successful and it will be recovered.

Andhaksha Nakshatras are
  1. Rohini,
  2. Pushya,
  3. Uttara Phalguni,
  4. Vishaka,
  5. Purvashada,
  6. Dhanishta and
  7. Revati.