--> Skip to main content

Gautam Rishi on eight qualities that helps in achieving bliss on earth

Eight qualities told by Gautam Rishi to achieve bliss on earth.
  1. Kindness, compassion, pity and sympathy towards every living being.
  2. Forgiveness.
  3. No Jealousy.
  4. Purity – the state of being pure from outside and inside.
  5. Not to indulge in petty and meaningless.
  6. To think, wish and work for bliss, wellbeing and prosperity of all.
  7. Neither to be nor to show weakness and miserliness.
  8. Neither lust nor wish to possess whatever belonged to others.
Gautam Rishi