--> Skip to main content

Madhyaksha Nakshatra

Madhyaksha Nakshatras are a set of seven nakshatras in ancient Hindu astrology. There are 27 nakshatras in ancient Indian astrology. The general belief is that things that are lost on this nakshatra day are impossible to recover.

The lost or stolen things in these nakshatra will be taken away in the southern direction. Your search for thing will not be successful.

Madhyaksha Nakshatras are

  1. Bharani, 
  2. Ardra,
  3. Magha, 
  4. Chitra, 
  5. Jyeshta, 
  6. Abhijeet and 
  7. Purvabhadra.