Skip to main content


Satyanarayan Vrat 2020 Dates - Satyanarayana Puja Dates in 2020

Satyanarayan Vrat is dedicated to Hindu God Vishnu. Satyanarayana is a highly compassionate form of Sri Hari Vishnu. Here are the Satyanarayan Vrat and Puja dates in 2020. Performing Satyanarayana vrat and puja is believed to usher in prosperity and is performed after marriages, important ceremonies, achievements, purchase of property or house etc.

Satyanarayan Puja Dates in 2020

Satyanarayan Vrat 2020

January 10, 2020, Thursday 
February 8, 2020, Saturday
March 9, 2020, Monday. 
April 7, 2020, Tuesday
May 6, 2020, Thursday
June 5, 2020, Friday.
July 4, 2020, Saturday
August 3, 2020, Monday
September 1, 2020, Tuesday
October 1, 2020, Thursday
October 31, 2020, Sunday
November 29, 2020, Sunday
December 29, 2020, Tuesday

Satyanarayan Vrat sometimes falls a day before Purnima. This is because Purnima Tithi should be present during Pradosh period for Satyanarayan Vrat.

Related



Read More From Hindu Blog