Skip to main content


Vishakha Nakshatra Date and Time in 2019 – Visakha Nakshatram date in 2019


Vishakha Nakshatra 2019 dates based on traditional Hindu calendar, Astrology and Panchangam. Vishakha Birth Star, also known as Visakha, is the 16th Nakshatra among the 27 Nakshatras. Below are Vishakha Nakshatra date in 2019.

The astrological prediction of the birth star Vishakha as per Moon Sign is that of Thula Rashi and Vrischika Rasi. The first three quarters of Vishaka is in Tula (Libra Zodiac) and the last quarter is in Vrischika (Scorpio Zodiac). Venus or Shukra is the Lord of Thula and Mars or Mangal is the lord of Vrischika. The color of Vishakha is Golden.

Vishakha Nakshatra Days in 2019 as per Indian Standard Time (IST) 

January 2, 2019, Wednesday
Time is from 8:44 AM on January 1 to 9:39 AM on January 2, 2019

January 29, 2019, Tuesday
Time is from 2:28 PM on January 28 to 3:14 PM on January 29, 2019

February 25, 2019, Monday
Time is from 10:03 PM on February 24 to 10:08 PM on February 25, 2019

March 25, 2019, Monday
Time is from 7:42 AM on March 24 to 7:03 AM on March 25, 2019

April 21, 2019, Sunday
Time is from 5:58 PM on April 20 to 5:01 PM on April 21, 2019

May 18, 2019, Saturday
Time is from 3:07 AM on May 18 to 2:22 AM on May 19, 2019

June 15, 2019, Saturday
Time is from 10:17 AM on June 14 to 9:59 AM on June 15, 2019

July 12, 2019, Friday
Time is from 3:56 PM on July 11 to 3:57 PM on July 12, 2019

August 8, 2019, Thursday
Time is from 9:36 PM on August 7 to 9:28 PM on August 8, 2019

September 4, 2019, Wednesday
Time is from 4:54 AM on September 4 to 4:08 AM on September 5, 2019

October 2, 2019, Wednesday
Time is from 2:21 PM on October 1 to 12:52 PM on October 2, 2019

October 29, 2019, Tuesday
Time is from 1:01 AM on October 29 to 11:11 PM on October 29, 2019

November 26, 2019, Tuesday
Time is from 10:57 AM on November 25 to 9:23 AM on November 26, 2019

December 23, 2019, Monday
Time is from 6:38 PM on December 22 to 5:40 PM on December 23, 2019