Skip to main content

Shravan Nakshatra Date and Time in 2019 – Thiruonam Birth Star dates and timing in 2019 – Sravanam


Shravan Nakshatra, also known as Shravana or Sravanam or Thiruonam, is the 22nd Nakshatra among the 27 Nakshatras. Below are Shravan Nakshatra date and time in 2019. The astrological prediction of the birth star Shravana as per Moon Sign is that of Makara Raasi. Lord Shani or Saturn is the lord of Makara Rashi. The color of Shravan is light blue.

Shravan Nakshatra Days in 2019 as per Indian Standard Time (IST)

January 8, 2019, Tuesday
Time is from 8:36 PM on January 7 to 11:41 PM on January 8, 2019

February 4, 2019, Monday
Time is from 2:55 AM on February 4 to 6:01 AM on February 5, 2019

March 4, 2019, Monday
Time is from 9:00 AM on March 3 to 12:10 PM on March 4, 2019

March 31, 2019, Sunday
Time is from 3:38 PM on March 30 to 6:47 PM on March 31, 2019

April 27, 2019, Saturday
Time is from 11:14 PM on April 26 to 2:13 AM on April 28, 2019

May 25, 2019, Saturday
Time is from 7:31 AM on May 24 to 10:15 AM on May 25, 2019

June 21, 2019, Friday
Time is from 3:39 PM on June 20 to 6:15 PM on June 21, 2019

July 18, 2019, Thursday
Time is from 10:59 PM on July 17 to 1:34 AM on July 19, 2019

August 14 and August 15, 2019, Wednesday and Thursday
Time is from 5:19 AM on August 14 to 8:02 AM on August 15, 2019

September 11, 2019, Wednesday
Time is from 11:09 AM on September 10 to 2:00 PM on September 11, 2019

October 8, 2019, Tuesday
Time is from 5:25 PM on October 7 to 8:12 PM on October 8, 2019

November 4, 2019, Monday
Time is from 12:55 AM on November 4 to 3:24 AM on November 5, 2019

December 2, 2019, Monday
Time is from 9:40 AM on December 1 to 11:43 AM on December 2, 2019

December 29, 2019, Sunday
Time is from 6:43 PM on December 28 to 8:30 PM on December 29, 2019