Skip to main content


Purvashada Nakshatra Date and Time in 2019 – Pooradam Birth Star dates in 2019


Purvashada Nakshatra 2019 dates based on traditional Hindu calendar, Astrology and Panchangam. Purvashada Birth Star, also known as Pooradam, is the 20th Nakshatra among the 27 Nakshatras. Below are Purva Shada Nakshatra dates in 2019. The astrological prediction of the birth star as per Moon Sign is that of Dhanu Rashi. Jupiter or Guru is the Lord of Dhanu Raasi. The color of the nakshatra is black.

Purvashada Nakshatra Days in 2019 as per Indian Standard Time (IST)

January 6, 2019, Sunday
Time is from 3:08 PM on January 5 to 5:43 PM on January 6, 2019

February 2, 2019, Saturday
Time is from 9:08 PM on February 1 to 11:55 PM on February 2, 2019

March 1, 2019, Friday
Time is from 3:06 AM on March 1 to 5:55 AM on March 2, 2019

March 29, 2019, Friday
Time is from 10:11 AM on March 28 to 12:41 PM on March 29, 2019

April 25, 2019, Thursday
Time is from 6:35 PM on April 24 to 8:37 PM on April 25, 2019

May 22, 2019, Wednesday
Time is from 3:31 AM on May 22 to 5:13 AM on May 23, 2019

June 19, 2019, Wednesday
Time is from 11:51 AM on June 18 to 1:30 PM on June 19, 2019

July 16, 2019, Tuesday
Time is from 6:52 PM on July 15 to 8:43 PM on July 16, 2019

August 12, 2019, Monday
Time is from 12:45 AM on August 12 to 2:52 AM on August 13, 2019

September 9, 2019, Monday
Time is from 6:29 AM on September 8 to 8:36 AM on September 9, 2019

October 6, 2019, Sunday
Time is from 1:19 PM on October 5 to 3:04 PM on October 6, 2019

November 2, 2019, Saturday
Time is from 9:52 PM on November 1 to 11:02 PM on November 2, 2019

November 30, 2019, Saturday
Time is from 7:34 AM on November 29 to 8:16 AM on November 30, 2019

December 27, 2019, Friday
Time is from 4:50 PM on December 26 to 5:30 PM on December 27, 2019