Skip to main content


Purvaphalguni Nakshatra date and time in 2019 – Purva Phalguni or Pooram Birth Star date in 2019


Purvaphalguni Nakshatra time and dates in 2019 based on traditional Hindu calendar, Astrology and Panchangam. Purva Phalguni Birth Star, also known as Poorva Phalguni or Pooram in South India, is the eleventh Nakshatra among the 27 Nakshatras. Below are Purvaphalguni Nakshatra date in 2019. The astrological prediction of the birth star Purva Phalguni Nakshatra as per Moon Sign is that of Simha Rashi (Leo Zodiac). Surya or sun is the Lord of the Raasi. The color of Purvaphalguni is light brown.


Purvaphalguni Nakshatra Days as per Indian Standard Time (IST) in 2019

January 24, 2019, Thursday
Time is from 8:47 PM on January 23 to 6:21 PM on January 24, 2019

February 20, 2019, Wednesday
Time is from 11:03 AM on February 19 to 5:04 AM on February 21, 2019

March 20, 2019, Wednesday
Time is from 7:05 PM on March 19 to 4:17 PM on March 20, 2019

April 16, 2019, Tuesday
Time is from 4:01 AM on April 16 to 1:51 AM on April 17, 2019

May 14, 2019, Tuesday
Time is from 10:27 AM on May 13 to 8:53 AM on May 14, 2019

June 10, 2019, Monday
Time is from  3:49 PM on June 9 to 2:21 PM on June 10, 2019

July 7, 2019, Sunday
Time is from 10:10 PM on July 6 to 8:14 PM on July 7, 2019

August 3, 2019, Saturday
Time is from 6:44 AM on August 3 to 4:06 AM on August 4, 2019

August 31, 2019, Saturday
Time is from 5:12 PM on August 30 to 2:07 PM on August 31, 2019

September 27, 2019, Friday
Time is from 4:01 AM on September 27 to 1:05 AM on September 28, 2019

October 25, 2019, Friday
Time is from 1:18 PM on October 24 to 11:00 AM on October 25, 2019

November 21, 2019, Thursday
Time is from 8:05 PM on November 20 to 6:30 PM on November 21, 2019

December 18, 2019, Wednesday
Time is from 1:26 AM on December 18 to 12:01 AM on December 19, 2019