Skip to main content


Purvabhadra Nakshatra dates and time 2019 – Pooruruttathi - Purvabhadra Birth Star date and timing in 2019


Purvabhadra Nakshatra 2019 dates and timing based on traditional Hindu calendar, Astrology and Panchangam. Also known as, Pooruruttathi in South India, it is the 25th Birth Star among the 27 Nakshatras. Below are Purvabhadrapada Nakshatra dates and time in 2019.

The astrological prediction of the birth star Poorvabhadra as per Moon Sign is that of Kumbha Rashi or Aquarius Zodiac and Meena Rasi or Pisces Zodiac. The first three quarter of Poorvabhadrapada is in Kumbha Raasi and the last quarter is in Meena Rashi. Lord Shani or Saturn is the Lord of Kumbha Raasi. Guru or Jupiter is the lord of Pisces. The color of the nakshatra is blue green.

Purvabhadra Nakshatra dates and time 2019 as per Indian Standard Time (IST)

January 11 and January 12, 2019, Friday and Saturday
Time is from 5:54 AM on January 11 to 8:43 AM on January 12, 2019

February 8, 2019, Friday
Time is from 12:09 PM on February 7 to 2:59 PM on February 8, 2019

March 7, 2019, Thursday
Time is from 6:13 PM on March 6 to 8:54 PM on March 7, 2019

April 3, 2019, Wednesday
Time is from 12:50 AM on April 3 to 3:25 AM on April 4, 2019

May 1, Wednesday
Time is from 8:15 AM on April 30 to 10:52 AM on May 1, 2019

May 28, 2019, Tuesday
Time is from 4:13 PM on May 27 to 6:58 PM on May 28, 2019

June 24, 2019, Monday
Time is from 12:07 AM on June 24 to 3:02 AM on June 25, 2019

July 22, 2019, Monday
Time is from 7:25 AM on July 21 to 10:25 AM on July 22, 2019

August 18, 2019, Sunday
Time is from 1:55 PM on August 17 to 4:55 PM on August 18, 2019

September 14, 2019, Saturday
Time is from 7:59 PM on September 13 to 10:56 PM on September 14, 2019

October 11, 2019, Friday
Time is from 2:14 AM on October 11 to 5:10 AM on October 12, 2019

November 8, 2019, Friday
Time is from 9:16 AM on November 7 to 12:13 PM on November 8, 2019

December 5, 2019, Thursday
Time is from 5:09 PM on December 4 to 8:08 PM on December 5, 2019