Skip to main content


Mool Nakshatra date and time in 2019 – Moola Birth Star dates in 2019


Mool Nakshatra 2019 dates and time based on traditional Hindu calendar, Astrology and Panchangam. Moola Birth Star, also known as Mool, is the 19th Nakshatra among the 27 Nakshatras. Below are Moola Nakshatra dates in 2019. The astrological prediction of the birth star Mool as per Moon Sign is that of Dhanu Rashi. Jupiter or Guru is the lord of Dhanu Raasi. The color of Moola is brown yellow.

Moola Nakshatra Days in 2019 as per Indian Standard Time (IST)

January 5, 2019, Saturday
Time is from 12:53 PM on January 4 to 3:08 PM on January 5, 2019

February 1, 2019, Friday
Time is from 6:40 PM on January 31 to 9:08 PM on February 1, 2019

February 28, 2019, Thursday
Time is from 12:46 AM on February 28 to 3:06 AM on March 1, 2019

March 28, 2019, Thursday
Time is from 8:19 AM on March 27 to 10:11 AM on March 28, 2019

April 24, 2019, Wednesday
Time is from 5:17 PM on April 23 to 6:35 PM on April 24, 2019

May 21, 2019, Tuesday
Time is from 2:29 AM on May 21 to 3:31 AM on May 22, 2019

June 18, 2019, Tuesday
Time is from 10:43 AM on June 17 to 11:51 AM on June 18, 2019

July 15, 2019, Monday
Time is from 5:26 PM on July 14 to 6:52 PM on July 15, 2019

August 11, 2019, Sunday
Time is from 11:06 PM on August 10 to 12:45 AM on August 12, 2019

September 7 and September 8, 2019, Saturday and Sunday
Time is from 4:58 AM on September 7 to 6:29 AM on September 8, 2019

October 5, 2019, Saturday
Time is from 12:19 PM on October 4 to 1:19 PM on October 5, 2019

November 1, 2019, Friday
Time is from 9:31 PM on October 31 to 9:52 PM on November 1, 2019

November 29, 2019, Friday
Time is from 7:34 AM on November 28 to 7:34 AM on November 29, 2019

December 26, 2019, Thursday
Time is from 4:41 PM on December 25 to 4:50 PM on December 26, 2019