Skip to main content


Magha Nakshatra date and time 2019 – Magham Birth Star dates in 2019


Magha Nakshatra 2019 dates based on traditional Hindu calendar, Astrology and Panchangam. Magha Nakshatram, also known as Magh or Makam or Magham in South India, is the tenth Nakshatra among the 27 Nakshatras. Below are Magha Nakshatra dates in 2019. The astrological prediction of Magha Nakshatra as per Moon Sign is that of Simha Rashi (Leo Zodiac). Surya or Sun is the Lord of the Raasi. The color of Magha is Ivory or Cream.


Magha Nakshatra Days as per Indian Standard Time (IST) in 2019

January 23, 2019, Wednesday
Time is from 11:32 PM on January 22 to 8:47 PM on January 23, 2019

February 20, 2019, Wednesday
Time is from 11:03 AM on February 19 to 8:00 AM on February 20, 2019

March 19, 2019, Tuesday
Time is from 9:46 PM on March 18 to 7:05 PM on March 19, 2019

April 15, 2019, Monday
Time is from 5:59 AM on April 15 to 4:01 AM on April 16, 2019

May 13, 2019, Monday
Time is from 11:55 AM on May 12 to 10:27 AM on May 13, 2019

June 9, 2019, Sunday
Time is from 6:22 PM on June 8 to 3:49 PM on June 9, 2019

July 6, 2019, Saturday
Time is from 12:18 AM on July 6 to 10:10 PM on July 6, 2019

August 3, 2019, Saturday
Time is from 9:29 AM on August 2 to 6:44 AM on August 3, 2019

August 30, 2019, Friday
Time is from 8:11 PM on August 29 to 5:12 PM on August 30, 2019

September 26, 2019, Thursday
Time is from 6:40 AM on September 26 to 4:01 AM on September 27, 2019

October 24, 2019, Thursday
Time is from 3:13 PM on October 23 to 1:18 PM on October 24, 2019

November 20, 2019, Wednesday
Time is from 9:23 PM on November 19 to 8:05 PM on November 20, 2019

December 17, 2019, Tuesday
Time is from 2:47 AM on December 17 to 1:26 AM on December 18, 2019