Skip to main content


Hasta Nakshatra dates and time 2019 – Hastam Birth Star Date in 2019


Hasta Nakshatra 2019 dates based on traditional Hindu calendar, Astrology and Panchangam. Also known as Hastam or Atham in South India, it is the 13th Birth Star among the 27 Nakshatras. Below are Hast Nakshatra dates in 2019. The astrological prediction of the birth star Hasta Nakshatra as per Moon Sign is that of Kanya Raasi (Virgo Zodiac). Budha or Mercury is the Lord of Kanya Rashi. The color of Hast Nakshatra is Deep Green.

Hasta Nakshatra Days in 2019 as per Indian Standard Time (IST) in 2019 

January 26, 2019, Saturday
Time is from 4:25 PM on January 25 to 3:04 PM on January 26, 2019

February 22, 2019, Friday
Time is from 2:26 AM on February 22 to 12:17 AM on February 23, 2019

March 22, 2019, Friday
Time is from 1:34 PM on March 21 to 11:06 AM on March 22, 2019

April 18, 2019, Thursday
Time is from 11:35 PM on April 17 to 9:25 PM on April 18, 2019

May 16, 2019, Thursday
Time is from 7:16 AM on May 15 to 5:42 AM on May 16, 2019

June 12, 2019, Wednesday
Time is from 1:01 PM on June 11 to 11:51 AM on June 12, 2019

July 9, 2019, Tuesday
Time is from 6:34 PM on July 8 to 5:15 PM on July 9, 2019

August 5, 2019, Monday
Time is from 1:44 AM on August 5 to 11:48 PM on August 5, 2019

September 2, 2019, Monday
Time is from 11:11 AM on September 1 to 8:33 AM on September 2, 2019

September 29, 2019, Sunday
Time is from 10:03 PM on September 28 to 7:07 PM on September 29, 2019

October 26, 2019, Saturday
Time is from 8:27 AM on October 26 to 5:49 AM on October 27, 2019

November 23, 2019, Saturday
Time is from 4:41 PM on November 22 to 2:45 PM on November 23, 2019

December 20, 2019, Friday
Time is from 10:34 PM on December 19 to 9:09 PM on December 20, 2019