Skip to main content


Dhanishta Nakshatra 2019 date and time – Avittam Birth Star dates and timing in 2019


Dhanishta Nakshatram, also known as Avittam in South India, is the 23rd Nakshatra among the 27 Nakshatras. Below are Dhanishta or Sravishta Nakshatra date and time in 2019. The astrological prediction of the birth star Dhanishtha as per Moon Sign is that of Makara Raasi and Kumbha Rashi. The first two quarter of Dhanishta is in Makara or Capricorn Zodiac and the last two quarters are in Kumbha or Aquarius Zodiac. Lord Shani or Saturn is the Lord of Makara Rashi and Kumbha Raasi. The color of Dhanishta is silver grey.

Dhanishta Nakshatra Days in 2019 as per Indian Standard Time (IST)

January 9, 2019, Wednesday
Time is from 11:41 PM on January 8 to 2:50 AM on January 10, 2019

February 5 and February 6, 2019, Tuesday and Wednesday
Time is from 6:01 AM on February 5 to 9:08 AM on February 6, 2019

March 5, 2019, Tuesday
Time is from 12:10 PM on March 4 to 3:17 PM on March 5, 2019

April 1, 2019, Monday
Time is from 6:47 PM on March 31 to 9:54 PM on April 1, 2019

April 28, 2019, Sunday
Time is from 2:13 AM on April 28 to 5:18 AM on April 29, 2019

May 26, 2019, Sunday
Time is from 10:15 AM on May 25 to 1:14 PM on May 26, 2019

June 22, 2019, Saturday
Time is from 6:15 PM on June 21 to 9:08 PM on June 22, 2019

July 19, 2019, Friday
Time is from 1:34 AM on July 19 to 4:25 AM on July 20, 2019

August 16, 2019, Friday
Time is from 8:02 AM on August 15 to 10:56 AM on August 16, 2019

September 12, 2019, Thursday
Time is from 2:00 PM on September 11 to 4:58 PM on September 12, 2019

October 9, 2019, Wednesday
Time is from 8:12 PM on October 8 to 11:12 PM on October 9, 2019

November 5, 2019, Tuesday
Time is from 3:24 AM on November 5 to 6:15 AM on November 6, 2019

December 3, 2019, Tuesday
Time is from 11:43 AM on December 2 to 2:17 PM on December 3, 2019

December 30, 2019, Monday
Time is from 8:30 PM on December 29 to 10:47 PM on December 30, 2019