Skip to main content


Bharani Nakshatra date and time 2019 – Barani Birth Star Dates in 2019



Bharani Nakshatra 2019 dates and time based on traditional Hindu calendar, Astrology and Panchangam. Bharani Birth Star, also read as Barani, is the second Nakshatra among the 27 Nakshatras.

As per Hindu astrology Bharani Nakshatra, or birth star, falls under Mesha Rashi or Aries. 
Mangal is the Lord of the Rasi.

The lucky color of Bharani is Blood red.


Bharani Nakshatra in 2019 as per India Standard Time:

January 16, 2019, Wednesday
Time is from 1:56 PM on January 15 to 2:12 PM on January 16, 2019

February 12, 2019, Tuesday
Time is from 9:13 PM on February 11 to 10:11 PM on February 12, 2019

March 11, 2019, Monday
Time is from 2:58 AM on March 11 to 4:10 AM on March 12, 2019

April 8, 2019, Monday
Time is from 8:45 AM on April 7 to 9:43 AM on April 8, 2019

May 5, 2019, Sunday
Time is from 3:47 PM on May 4 to 4:24 PM on May 5, 2019

June 1, 2019, Saturday
Time is from 12:21 AM on June 1 to 12:43 AM on June 2, 2019

June 29, 2019, Saturday
Time is from 9:12 AM on June 28 to 9:58 AM on June 29, 2019

July 26, 2019, Friday
Time is from 5:39 PM on July 25 to 6:57 PM on July 26, 2019

August 22, 2019, Thursday
Time is from 12:47 AM on August 22 to 2:36 AM on August 23, 2019

September 19, 2019, Thursday
Time is from 6:44 AM on September 18 to 8:45 AM on September 19, 2019

October 16, 2019, Wednesday
Time is from 12:30 PM on October 15 to 2:21 PM on October 16, 2019

November 12, 2019, Tuesday
Time is from 7:18 PM on November 11 to 8:51 PM on November 12, 2019

December 9, 2019, Monday
Time is from 3:30 AM on December 9 to 5:01 AM on December 10, 2019