Skip to main content

Ashlesha Nakshatra date and time 2019 – Aslesha Birth Dates in 2019


Ashlesha Nakshatra 2019 time and dates based on traditional Hindu calendar, Astrology and Panchangam. Ashlesha Birth Dates, also known as Aslesha or Ayilyam in South India, is the ninth Nakshatra among the 27 Nakshatras. Below are Ashlesha Nakshatra date in 2019. The astrological prediction of Aslesha Nakshatra as per Moon Sign is that of Kataka or Karka Rashi. Chandra or moon is the Lord of the Raasi. The color of Ashlesha is black – red.

Ashlesha Nakshatra Days as per Indian Standard Time (IST) in 2019 - below you will see North India time

January 22, 2019, Tuesday
Time is from 2:27 AM on January 22 to 11:32 PM on January 22, 2019

February 19, 2019, Tuesday
Time is from 2:02 PM on February 18 to 11:03 AM on February 19, 2019

March 18, 2019, Monday
Time is from 12:12 AM on March 18 to 9:46 PM on March 18, 2019

April 14, 2019, Sunday
Time is from 7:40 AM on April 14 to 5:59 AM on April 15, 2019

May 12, 2019, Sunday
Time is from 1:14 PM on May 11 to 11:55 AM on May 12, 2019

June 8, 2019, Saturday
Time is from 6:56 PM on June 7 to 6:22 PM on June 8, 2019

July 5, 2019, Friday
Time is from 2:30 AM on July 5 to 12:18 AM on July 6, 2019

August 2, 2019, Friday
Time is from 12:11 PM on August 1 to 9:29 AM on August 2, 2019

August 29, 2019, Thursday
Time is from 10:55 PM on August 28 to 8:11 PM on August 29, 2019

September 26, 2019, Thursday
Time is from 8:53 AM on September 25 to 6:40 AM on September 26, 2019

October 23, 2019, Wednesday
Time is from 4:39 PM on October 22 to 3:13 PM on October 23, 2019

November 19, 2019, Tuesday
Time is from 10:21 PM on November 18 to 9:23 PM on November 19, 2019

December 16, 2019, Monday
Time is from 4:01 AM on December 16 to 2:47 AM on December 17, 2019