Skip to main content

Ardra Nakshatra dates and time in 2019 – Arudara Birth Star Date in 2019


Ardra Nakshatra 2019 date and time based on traditional Hindu calendar, Astrology and Panchangam. Ardra Birth Star, also known as Arudara or Thiruvathirai in South India, is the sixth Nakshatra among the 27 Nakshatras. Below are Ardra Nakshatra dates in 2019.
  • The astrological prediction of Ardra Nakshatra as per Moon Sign is that of Mithuna Raasi or Gemini Zodiac.
  • Mercury or Budha is the Lord of the birth star.
  • The lucky color of Ardra is green.

Ardra Nakshatra Days in 2019 as per Indian Standard Time (IST)

January 20, 2019, Sunday
Time is from 10:31 AM on January 19 to 8:07 AM on January 20, 2019

February 16, 2019, Saturday
Time is from 8:53 PM on February 15 to 7:05 PM on February 16, 2019

March 15, 2019, Friday
Time is from 4:42 AM on March 15 to 3:44 AM on March 16, 2019

April 12, 2019, Friday
Time is from 11:25 AM on April 11 to 9:54 AM on April 12, 2019

May 9, 2019, Thursday
Time is from 4:00 PM on May 8 to 3:17 PM on May 9, 2019

June 5, 2019, Wednesday
Time is from 11:08 PM on June 4 to 9:54 PM on June 5, 2019

July 3, 2019, Wednesday
Time is from 8:14 AM on July 2 to 6:36 AM on July 3, 2019

July 30, 2019, Tuesday
Time is from 6:22 PM on July 29 to 4:47 PM on July 30, 2019

August 26, 2019, Monday
Time is from 3:59 AM on August 26 to 2:57 AM on August 27, 2019

September 23, 2019, Monday
Time is from 11:46 AM on September 22 to 11:30 AM on September 23, 2019

October 20, 2019, Sunday
Time is from 5:41 PM on October 19 to 5:52 PM on October 20, 2019

November 16, 2019, Saturday
Time is from 11:12 PM on November 15 to 11:16 PM on November 16, 2019

December 13, 2019, Friday
Time is from 6:18 AM on December 13 to 5:51 AM on December 14, 2019