Skip to main content

Uttarabhadra Nakshatra dates and time 2018 – Uthrittathi Birth Star date and timing in 2018



Uttarabhadra Nakshatra, also known as Uttara Bhadrapada or Uthrittathi in South India, is the 26th Nakshatram among the 27 Nakshatras. Below are Uttarabhadrapada Nakshatra dates and time in 2018. The astrological prediction of the birth star Uttarabhadra as per Moon Sign is that of Meena Rasi or Pisces Zodiac. Guru or Jupiter is the Lord of Pisces. The color of Uttara Bhadrapada is purple.

Uttarabhadra Nakshatra Days in 2018 as per Indian Standard Time (IST)

January 22 and January 23, 2018, Monday and Tuesday
Time is from 7:06 AM on January 22 to 8:08 AM on January 23, 2018

February 19, 2018, Monday
Time is from 12:46 PM on Feb 18 to 1:38 PM on Feb 19, 2018

March 18, 2018, Sunday
Time is from 7:43 PM on March 17 to 8:10 PM on March 18, 2018

April 14, 2018, Saturday
Time is from 4:17 AM on April 14 to 4:28 AM on April 15, 2018

May 12, 2018, Saturday
Time is from 1:26 PM on May 11 to 1:52 PM on May 12, 2018

June 8, 2018, Friday
Time is from 10:05 PM on June 7 to 11:02 PM on June 8, 2018

July 5 and July 6, 2018, Thursday and Friday
Time is from 5:23 AM on July 5 to 6:54 AM on July 6, 2018

August 2, 2018, Thursday
Time is from 11:26 AM on August 1 to 1:13 PM on August 2, 2018

August 29, 2018, Wednesday
Time is from 5:09 PM on August 28 to 6:48 PM on August 29, 2018

September 25, 2018, Tuesday
Time is from 11:40 PM on September 24 to 1:02 AM on September 26, 2018

October 23, 2018, Tuesday
Time is from 7:36 AM on October 22 to 8:48 AM on October 23, 2018

November 19, 2018, Monday
Time is from 4:31 PM on November 18 to 5:55 PM on November 19, 2018

December 16, 2018, Sunday
Time is from 1:14 AM on December 16 to 3:08 AM on December 17, 2018.