Skip to main content

Shravan Nakshatra Date and Time in 2018 – Thiruonam Birth Star dates and timing in 2018 – Sravanam

Shravan Nakshatram, also known as Shravana or Sravanam or Thiruonam, is the 22nd Nakshatra among the 27 Nakshatras. Below are Shravan Nakshatra date and time in 2018. The astrological prediction of the birth star Shravana as per Moon Sign is that of Makara Raasi. Lord Shani or Saturn is the lord of Makara Rashi. The color of Shravan is light blue.

Shravan Nakshatra Days in 2018 as per Indian Standard Time (IST)

January 18, 2018, Thursday
Time is from 10:19 PM on January 17 to 1:02 AM on January 19, 2018

February 14 and February 15, 2018, Wednesday and Thursday
Time is from 4:57 AM on Feb 14 to 7:31 AM on Feb 15, 2018

March 14, 2018, Wednesday
Time is from 12:31 PM on March 13 to 3:06 PM on March 14, 2018

April 10, 2018, Tuesday
Time is from 8:39 PM on April 9 to 11:25 PM on April 10, 2018

May 7 and May 8, 2018, Monday and Tuesday
Time is from 4:40 AM on May 7 to 7:38 AM on May 8, 2018

June 4, 2018, Monday
Time is from 11:58 AM on June 3 to 3:05 PM on June 4, 2018

July 1, 2018, Sunday
Time is from 6:29 PM on June 30 to 9:37 PM on July 1, 2018

July 28, 2018, Saturday
Time is from 12:33 AM on July 28 to 3:37 AM on July 29, 2018

August 25, 2018, Saturday
Time is from 6:48 AM on August 24 to 9:45 AM on August 25, 2018

September 21, 2018, Friday
Time is from 1:44 PM on September 20 to 4:46 PM on September 21, 2018

October 18, 2018, Thursday
Time is from 9:29 PM on October 17 to 12:34 AM on October 19, 2018

November 14 and November 15, 2018, Wednesday and Thursday
Time is from 5:37 AM on November 14 to 8:45 AM on November 15, 2018

December 12, 2018, Wednesday
Time is from 1:30 PM on December 11 to 4:37 PM on December 12, 2018.