Skip to main content

Revati Nakshatra Date and Timing in 2018 – Birth Star Revathi Dates and Time in 2018

Revati Nakshatra is the 27th Nakshatra or birth star among the 27 Nakshatras. Below is Revathi Nakshatra date and timing 2018. The astrological prediction of the birth star Revati as per Moon Sign is that of Meena Rasi or Pisces Zodiac. Guru or Jupiter is the Lord of Pisces. The color of Revati is brown.

Revati Nakshatra Days in 2018 as per Indian Standard Time (IST)

January 24, 2018, Wednesday
Time is from 8:08 AM on January 23 to 8:34 AM on January 24, 2018

February 20, 2018, Tuesday
Time is from 1:38 PM on Feb 19 to 2:03 PM on Feb 20, 2018

March 19, 2018, Monday
Time is from 8:10 PM on March 18 to 8:08 PM on March 18, 2018

April 15, 2018, Sunday
Time is from 4:28 AM on April 15 to 4:05 AM on April 15, 2018

May 13, 2018, Sunday
Time is from 1:52 PM on May 12 to 1:42 PM on May 13, 2018

June 9, 2018, Saturday
Time is from 11:02 PM on June 8 to 11:10 PM on June 9, 2018

July 7, 2018, Saturday
Time is from 6:54 AM on July 6 to 7:40 AM on July 7, 2018

August 3, 2018, Friday
Time is from 1:13 PM on August 2 to 2:25 PM on August 3, 2018

August 30, 2018, Thursday
Time is from 6:48 PM on August 29 to 8:01 PM on August 30, 2018

September 26, 2018, Wednesday
Time is from 1:02 AM on September 26 to 1:54 AM on September 27, 2018

October 24, 2018, Wednesday
Time is from 8:48 AM on October 23 to 9:23 AM on October 24, 2018

November 20, 2018, Tuesday
Time is from 5:55 PM on November 19 to 6:34 PM on November 20, 2018

December 17, 2018, Monday
Time is from 3:08 AM on December 17 to 4:17 AM on December 18, 2018.