Skip to main content

Purvabhadra Nakshatra dates and time 2018 – Purvabhadra Birth Star date and timing in 2018

Purvabhadraa Nakshatra 2018 dates and timing based on traditional Hindu calendar, Astrology and Panchangam. Also known as, Pooruruttathi in South India, it is the 25th Birth Star among the 27 Nakshatras. Below are Purvabhadrapada Nakshatra dates and time in 2018. The astrological prediction of the birth star Poorvabhadra as per Moon Sign is that of Kumbha Rashi or Aquarius Zodiac and Meena Rasi or Pisces Zodiac. The first three quarter of Poorvabhadra is in Kumbha Raasi and the last quarter is in Meena Rashi. Lord Shani or Saturn is the Lord of Kumbha Raasi. Guru or Jupiter is the lord of Pisces. The color of the nakshatra is blue green.

Purvabhadra Nakshatra dates and time 2018 based on India Standard Time

January 21, 2018, Sunday
Time is from 5:31 AM on January 21 to 7:06 AM on January 22, 2018

February 18, 2018, Sunday
Time is from 11:28 AM on Feb 17 to 12:46 PM on Feb 18, 2018

March 17, 2018, Saturday
Time is from 6:45 PM on March 16 to 7:43 PM on March 17, 2018

April 13, 2018, Friday
Time is from 3:18 AM on April 13 to 4:17 AM on April 14, 2018

May 11, 2018, Friday
Time is from 12:11 PM on May 10 to 1:26 PM on May 11, 2018

June 7, 2018, Thursday
Time is from 8:21 PM on June 6 to 10:05 PM on June 7, 2018

July 4, 2018, Wednesday
Time is from 3:14 AM on July 4 to 5:23 AM on July 5, 2018

August 1, 2018, Wednesday
Time is from 9:10 AM on July 31 to 11:26 AM on August 1, 2018

August 28, 2018, Tuesday
Time is from 3:04 PM on August 27 to 5:09 PM on August 28, 2018

September 24, 2018, Monday
Time is from 9:50 PM on September 23 to 11:40 PM on September 24, 2018

October 21 and October 22, 2018, Sunday and Monday
Time is from 5:48 AM on October 21 to 7:36 AM on October 22, 2018

November 18, 2018, Sunday
Time is from 2:26 PM on November 17 to 4:31 PM on November 18, 2018

December 15, 2018, Saturday
Time is from 10:42 PM on December 14 to 1:14 AM on December 16, 2018.