Skip to main content

Hasta Nakshatra dates and time 2018 – Hastam Birth Star Date in 2018



Hasta Nakshatra 2018 dates based on traditional Hindu calendar, Astrology and Panchangam. Also known as Hastam or Atham in South India, it is the 13th Birth Star among the 27 Nakshatras. Below are Hast Nakshatra dates in 2018. The astrological prediction of the birth star Hasta Nakshatra as per Moon Sign is that of Kanya Raasi (Virgo Zodiac). Budha or Mercury is the Lord of Kanya Rashi. The color of Hast Nakshatra is Deep Green.

Hasta Nakshatra Days in 2018 as per Indian Standard Time (IST)

January 8, 2018, Monday
Time is from 1:10 AM on January 8 to 1:46 AM on January 9, 2018

February 5, 2018, Monday
Time is from 10:28 AM on Feb 4 to 10:17 AM on Feb 5, 2018

March 4, 2018, Sunday
Time is from 8:55 PM on March 3 to 8:16 PM on March 4, 2018

March 31, 2018, Saturday
Time is from 6:30 AM on March 31 to 5:56 AM on April 1, 2018

April 28, 2018, Saturday
Time is from 2:01 PM on April 27 to 1:53 PM on April 28, 2018

May 25, 2018, Friday
Time is from 7:45 PM on May 24 to 7:59 PM on May 25, 2018

June 21, 2018, Thursday
Time is from 1:19 AM on June 21 to 1:27 AM on June 22, 2018

July 19, 2018, Thursday
Time is from 8:20 AM on July 18 to 7:53 AM on July 19, 2018

August 15, 2018, Wednesday
Time is from 5:22 PM on August 14 to 4:13 PM on August 15, 2018

September 11, 2018, Tuesday
Time is from 3:39 AM on September 11 to 2:05 AM on September 12, 2018

October 9, 2018, Tuesday
Time is from 1:34 PM on October 8 to 12:05 PM on October 9, 2018

November 5, 2018, Monday
Time is from 9:35 PM on November 4 to 8:37 PM on November 5, 2018

December 2, 2018, Sunday
Time is from 3:31 AM on December 2 to 3:01 AM on December 3, 2018

December 30, 2018, Sunday
Time is from 9:00 AM on December 29 to 8:24 AM on December 30, 2018.