Skip to main content

Satyanarayan Vrat 2017 Dates - Satyanarayana Puja Dates

Satyanarayan Vrat is dedicated to Hindu God Vishnu. Satyanarayana is a highly compassionate form of Sri Hari Vishnu. Here are the Satyanarayan Vrat and Puja dates in 2017. Performing Satyanarayana vrat and puja is believed to usher in prosperity and is performed after marriages, important ceremonies, achievements, purchase of property or house etc.

Satyanarayan Vrat 2017
January 12, 2017, Thursday
February 10, 2017, Friday
March 12, 2017, Sunday
April 10, 2017, Monay
May 10, 2017, Wednesday
June 8, 2017, Thursday
July 8, 2017, Saturday
August 7, 2017, Monday
September 5, 2017, Tuesday
October 5, 2017, Thursday
November 3, 2017, Friday
December 3, 2017, Sunday

Satyanarayan Vrat sometimes falls a day before Purnima. This is because Purnima Tithi should be present during Pradosh period for Satyanarayan Vrat.

Related