Karthigai Vratam 2013 – Kartigai Vritham Dates in 2013



Karthigai Vratam is dedicated to Muruga and the Vritham is observed in a month when there is Kartigai Nakshatram is found. Karthigai Vratam 2013 dates is given below. Krittika or Karthigai is one among the 27 birth stars. Legend has it that the importance of the Vratam was narrated to Sage Narada by Ganesha.

Kartigai Vritham Dates in 2013 based on India Standard Time:

Monday, January 21, 2013

Sunday, February 17, 2013

Sunday, March 17, 2013

Saturday, April 13, 2013

Friday, May 10, 2013

Friday, June 7, 2013

Wednesday, July 3, 2013
Wednesday, July 31, 2013

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Monday, October 21, 2013

Sunday, November 17, 2013

Sunday, December 15, 2013