Punarvasu Nakshatra 2011 – Punarpoosam Nakshatram dates in 2011

Punarvasu Nakshatra 2011 dates based on traditional Hindu calendar, Astrology and Panchangam. Punarvasu Nakshatram, also known as Punarpoosam in South India, is the seventh Nakshatra among the 27 Nakshatras. Below are Punarvasu Nakshatra dates in 2011. The astrological prediction of Punarvasu Nakshatra as per Moon Sign is that of Mithuna Raasi and Kataka Rashi. As per Hindu astrology birth star Punarvasu Nakshatra, falls under Mithuna Raasi or Gemini Zodiac and also Kataka Rasi or Cancer Zodiac. The first ¾ part of Punarvasu is in Mithuna Rashi and the last quarter is in Kataka Rashi. Mercury or Budha is the Lord of the birth star of the first three quarters. Chandra or moon is the Lord of the last quarter. The lucky color of Ardra is grey or Lead.

Punarvasu Nakshatra Days as per Indian Standard Time (IST)
January 19, 2011, Wednesday
February 16, 2011, Wednesday
March 15, 2011, Tuesday
April 11, 2011, Monday
May 9, 2011, Monday
June 5, 2011, Sunday
July 2, 2011, Saturday
July 30, 2011, Saturday
August 26, 2011, Friday
September 22, 2011, Wednesday
October 20, 2011, Thursday
November 16, 2011, Wednesday
December 13, 2011, Tuesday