Poorvabhadrapada Nakshatra 2011 – Poorvabhadra or Pooratadhi Nakshatram in 2011

Poorvabhadrapada Nakshatra 2011 dates based on traditional Hindu calendar, Astrology and Panchangam. Poorvabhadrapada Nakshatram, also known as P. Bhadra or Poorvabhadra or Pooratadhi in South India, is the 25th Nakshatra among the 27 Nakshatras. Below are Poorvabhadrapada Nakshatra dates in 2011. The astrological prediction of the birth star Poorvabhadra as per Moon Sign is that of Kumbha Rashi or Aquarius Zodiac and Meena Rasi or Pisces Zodiac. The first three quarter of Poorvabhadra is in Kumbha Raasi and the last quarter is in Meena Rashi. Lord Shani or Saturn is the Lord of Kumbha Raasi. Guru or Jupiter is the lord of Pisces. The color of Poorvabhadrapada is blue green.

January 10, 2011, Monday
February 6, 2011, Sunday
March 5, 2011, Saturday
April 2, 2011, Saturday
April 29, 2011, Friday
May 26, 2011, Thursday
June 22, 2011, Wednesday
June 23, 2011, Thursday
July 20, 2011, Wednesday
August 16, 2011, Tuesday
September 12, 2011, Monday
September 13, 2011, Tuesday
October 10, 2011, Monday
November 6, 2011, Sunday
December 3, 2011, Saturday
December 31, 2011, Saturday