Magha Nakshatra 2011 – Magham Nakshatram dates in 2011

Magha Nakshatra 2011 dates based on traditional Hindu calendar, Astrology and Panchangam. Magha Nakshatram, also known as Magh or Magham in South India, is the tenth Nakshatra among the 27 Nakshatras. Below are Magha Nakshatra dates in 2011. The astrological prediction of Magha Nakshatra as per Moon Sign is that of Simha Rashi (Leo Zodiac). Surya or Sun is the Lord of the Raasi. The color of Ashlesha is Ivory or Cream.

Magha Nakshatra Days as per Indian Standard Time (IST)
January 22, 2011, Saturday
February 18, 2011, Friday
March 18, 2011, Friday
April 14, 2011, Thursday
May 12, 2011, Thursday
June 8, 2011, Wednesday
July 5, 2011, Tuesday
August 1, 2011, Monday
August 29, 2011, Monday
September 25, 2011, Saturday
October 23, 2011, Sunday
November 19, 2011, Saturday
December 16, 2011, Friday