Jyeshtha Nakshatra 2011 – Jyeshta or Kettai Nakshatram dates in 2011

Jyeshtha Nakshatra 2011 dates based on traditional Hindu calendar, Astrology and Panchangam.  Jyeshta Nakshatram, also known as Jyeshta or Kettai in South India, is the 18th Nakshatra among the 27 Nakshatras. Below are Jyeshtha Nakshatra dates in 2011. The astrological prediction of the birth star Jyeshta as per Moon Sign is that of Vrischika Rasi. Mars or Mangal is the lord of Vrischika. The color of Jyeshtha is Cream.
Jyeshtha Nakshatra Days in 2011 as per Indian Standard Time (IST)

January 2, 2011, Sunday
January 30, 2011, Sunday
February 26, 2011, Saturday
March 25, 2011, Friday
April 21, 2011, Thursday
May 19, 2011, Thursday
June 15, 2011, Wednesday
July 13, 2011, Wednesday
August 9, 2011, Tuesday
September 5, 2011, Monday
October 2, 2011, Sunday
October 30, 2011, Sunday
November 26, 2011, Saturday
December 24, 2011, Saturday