Ashtami 2015 dates – Durga Ashtami Monthly Fasting Dates in 2015



Ashtami 2015 dates based on Hindu calendar and panchang followed by Hindus in India. Special pujas and fasting are observed on Shukla Paksha Ashtami, or 8th day of the waxing phase of moon in traditional Hindu Tithi calendar, by many Hindus. The rituals on the day are dedicated Goddess Shakti especially to Goddess Durga. Here are the Ashtami 2015 dates.

Ashtami 2015

January 27, 2015, Tuesday

February 26, 2015, Thursday

March 27, 2015, Friday - Chaitra Navratri Ashtami

April 26, 2015, Sunday

May 26, 2015, Tuesday

June 24, 2015, Wednesday

July 24, 2015, Friday

August 23, 2015, Sunday –  Ashtami

September 21, 2015, Monday

October 21, 2015, Wednesday - Durga Ashtami during Navratri

November 19, 2015, Thursday

December 19, 2015, Thursday