Ashtami 2017 - 2018 dates – Durga Ashtami Monthly Fasting Dates in 2017



Ashtami 2017 - 2018 dates based on Hindu calendar and panchang followed by Hindus in India. Special pujas and fasting are observed on Shukla Paksha Ashtami, or 8th day of the waxing phase of moon in traditional Hindu Tithi calendar, by many Hindus. The rituals on the day are dedicated Goddess Shakti especially to Goddess Durga. Here are the Ashtami 2017 dates.

Ashtami 2017

January 6, 2017, Friday

February 4, 2017, Saturday

March 5, 2017, Sunday

April 4, 2017, Tuesday - Chaitra Navratri Ashtami

May 4, 2017, Wednesday

June 2, 2017, Friday

July 1, 2017, Saturday

July 31, 2017, Monday

August 29, 2017, Tuesday –  Ashtami

September 28, 2017, Thursday - Durga Ashtami during Navratri

October 28, 2017, Saturday

November 27, 2017, Monday

December 26, 2017, Tuesday

Ashtami 2016